Bring Home a Honda Event on Now

TESTIMONIALS

John, my salesperson, was fantastic 06/05/2017

Everyone on the team to help me go from car-less to car owner was fantastic. As soon as I walked in the door, I was greeted and pointed to the right direction. John, my salesperson, was fantastic. I would recommend him to my friends and family. He was personable, knowledgeable, and was, an overall pleasure, to work with to make this sale happen. Truly, the entire team (Chris - John, Nathalie) all made my first-time car-buying experience very stress free and enjoyable.

-Christina B.-

I was able to "drive" the process. 06/05/2017

Accommodating, didn't overwhelm me with stats, technical and electronic details that I would not understand, but highlighted those that were relevant to my circumstances, and always in layman's terms. I was able to "drive " the process.  A very respectful process on all levels. I was never pressured to make an immediate decision and that may be the deciding factor for me personally. This includes not only the sale of the vehicle but also the follow up administrative communication. I liked that the manager made an appearance as part of the team approach that seems to work well for this dealership.  The employees I had the pleasure to meet and interact with were professional yet friendly and very cognizant of my needs in a vehicle. I have had many compliments on my new 2017 Honda LXHRV and  never hesitate to relay my positive experience.

-Sandra W.-

Prefer to deal with Honda 100% 05/22/2017

I would recommend my salesperson Alex if they were looking for a new/used vehicle and that comparing with my previous experience with Toyota sales/customer service I would prefer to deal with Honda 100%.

-Ekaterina M.-

Rare in commission based service 05/15/2017

Honda works with you to meet your needs, they work with your schedule and time frame.  The representatives of Honda are relaxed and professional and there is a genuineness that is rare in commission based service.

-Norma K.-

Thank you Blake! 05/08/2017

This was my best experience in leasing a vehicle. No pressure and just amazing customer service!

-Francis L.-

Such a great experience 05/08/2017

I have never felt so comfortable buying a car before as I did at Campus Honda.

-Natasha C.-

A great experience 04/28/2017

I think our finance person went above and beyond giving us lots of financial advice and our salesman was great and easy to get of hold of if I had any questions.

-Jennifer C.-

Eric is great! 04/27/2017

Eric is great!! I'd consider him a friend now. He messaged or called me through the whole process giving me updates and filling me in on whats happening. He took the effort to keep in contact and go the extra mile.

Helped me make a great choice! 04/27/2017

Eric not only listened to what I wanted and explained what else fit into my likings, he applied my information into selecting a vehicle.


Never made us feel rushed 04/25/2017

Nathalie Dupuis took the time to explain everything and give practical advice based on her years of experience. She never made us feel rushed.   Of particular value was our discussion of replacement value insurance, warranty and Platinum Shield Protection.

We enjoyed dealing with Duff Kelly 04/25/2017

He took all the time required to show and explain the vehicle and answer any questions. We appreciated his enthusiastic but low pressure approach.  We also appreciated his follow up phone calls.  We would have no hesitation in recommending him to friends and acquaintances.


Focus on customer service 04/10/2017

The company is successful because of its focus on customer service and that is very important to me. I will continue to do business with Campus Honda for years to come because of that service.

-Sharlene R.-

Attention to detail 04/10/2017

The attention to detail with which Aaron helped me understand the features of my new vehicle is in a league of its own.


helpful and knowledgeable 04/03/2017

The staff and managers are all extremely helpful and knowledgeable and go out of their way to make sure you get everything you want without delay.

-Lisa F.-

11 out of 10. Perfect! 03/29/2017

Something that was really impressive and actually helped on the decision on purchasing a Honda, was the way Geofrey (the salesperson) introduced the car, and showed all the features and invited us for a test drive. We had a excellent customer service from him. As I said to him, his attention to us was 11 out of 10. Perfect!


Professional sales approach 03/27/207

Seem to really care about the product. Compared with Toyota (and we currently own 3 Toyotas in the family), the better product, value, deal and sales experience.

-Peter F.-

A treat to meet Joe 03/20/2017

Very professional and well informed. Very affable. A treat to meet Joe. He was very well presented  and delivered on the service throughout the sale. We would be very happy to recommend Joe and Campus to our friends.


Alex understood what we needed and valued our time 03/13/2017

He committed to working out the deal by email and when we picked up the vehicle it was the smoothest transaction ever.


It was a pleasure dealing with Aaron 03/11/2017

He went out of his way to ensure I was happy with my purchase.


I would recommend Honda Campus to my friends 03/08/2017

I must say I was very pleased with all staff involved in the sale, from salesperson, final numbers person, to the actual contract gentleman. They were all so nice friendly, offered coffee, and when I picked up my car, I was treated the same way. My son was one who got me to buy a Honda as he owns one and has assured me that this is how he is still treated when he needs to return there.


Honestly the best car-buying experience either of us have ever had 02/28/2017

There was no high-pressure sales tactics, our salesperson Mike was extremely knowledgable and provided exactly what we needed information and otherwise. The rest of the sales process was extremely painless, and we were offered a great variety of services and features. Additionally, the car is wonderful, and we love it!

The experience was very easy going and fun 02/28/2017

Buying a new car is a very big decision in life, and they made this simple and stress relieving.  I was not pressured at all, and in fact was given opportunities to save money.  Even the part when I transferred the insurance from my old car was awesome.  I ended up saving 20% currently, and retroactively.

-Blake G.-

Impressed with our salesman Alex Du 02/28/2017

I was very impressed with our salesman Alex Du. He played an integral part in our decision to buy from Honda. We liked his friendly and easygoing manner.

Friendly and helpful staff 02/27/2017

Great incentives and great vehicles. The dealership also has reasonable hours allowing someone who works a 9-5 M-F job to get in before they close

-Lyndon L.-

Friendly, helpful, patient 01/24/2017

Bob MacMillan, my salesman, and everyone else with whom I had contact (including the service department, and another salesman who was happy to provide information when Bob was not available), was friendly, helpful, patient, and interested in helping me make the choice I'd ultimately be happy with.

-Cynthia W.-

Very professional 01/14/2017

Friendly staff who are committed to find you the best fit.  They are very knowledgeable and able to share that information in a way that is accessible regardless of your knowledge of cars.  They will go out of there way to find you the right car for you.  See Bob because he is great.




Bob McMillan was an amazing sales rep for Honda 09/01/2017

Very personable and I feel I can go back to him anytime for further help with all "the  bells and whistles" on my new vehicle.

That my experience with them was excellent 01/04/2017

Both my husband and I were impressed with everyone we dealt with at the dealership.  Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.  We would recommend them without hesitation.

Our salesperson was fantastic 01/04/2017

He wasn't pushy at all which is something I've experience before but was genuine, friendly and knowledgeable.  Would have no hesitation in recommending him to family and friends.

I had a great experience at Campus Honda! 01/04/2017

Especially for someone who is a first timer at car ownership, I was put at ease right away and was given a very thorough explanation of each model before deciding which one to take for a test drive. After deciding to go ahead with purchasing, the whole process with finance was also very pleasant and fast. I would highly recommend Campus Honda to everyone I know if they are looking to purchase a new vehicle. I look forward to servicing with them and continuing a great relationship with them in the future! Thanks so much :)

I was nervous going in, without knowing what to expect 01/03/2017

As my first car purchase, Blake was a fantastic salesperson and made me feel at ease and comfortable. I was nervous going in, without knowing what to expect, but Blake and everyone I talked to at Honda made me feel at ease and my first car buying experience was thankfully a joyful one! So, thank you Honda!


I have always had a very positive experience at this dealership... 12/07/2016

I have always had a very positive experience at this dealership. There is not much more that could be done to improve my experience there

-Karan T.-

You have always provided us with high quality care... 11/23/2016

You have always provided us with high quality care for both our initial purchase of our car and for all of its maintenance requirements. It means a lot to us to have you available and gives us peace of mind knowing that our CRV is in perfect condition due to your expertise and integrity.

-KATHRYN I.-

They were amazingly helpful and wanted to be sure I was happy. 11/09/2016

They were amazingly helpful and wanted to be sure I was happy. They did everything they possibly could to be sure I left with the vehicle I truly loved.

-Darlene S.-

Exceeded my expectations in every regard. No waiting on arrival... 11/09/2016

Exceeded my expectations in every regard. No waiting on arrival, Vehicle was ready when promised and was washed and vacuumed ! The service agent was polite and professional when I arrived and during the payment process . I will go back to Campus Honda ! Thank You . 

-Ted M.-

...very helpful and friendly staff which were well prepared... 11/08/2016

Excellent atmosphere, very helpful and friendly staff which were well prepared to answer any questions. highly recommended

-Lee John P.-

Everything went well. Efficient and on time and no complaints... 11/01/2016

Everything went well. Efficient and on time and no complaints. You also have a pleasant place to work while I am waiting. And I like that you supply tea. Nice touch that!

-Sandra G.-

I would definitely recommend Campus Honda... 11/01/2016

Everyone was friendly and professional and answered all my questions. My vehicle was done early and I would definitely recommend Campus Honda to anyone wanting to buy a Honda.

-Carly O.-

Never have had a complaint and have owned three brand new Honda cars. 11/01/2016

It was a routine service. Never have had a complaint and have owned three brand new Honda cars over the years. Jack, Josh and the crew have met the above expectations in the past and I presume will continue to do so in the future.

-Murray K.-

Definitely worth a visit if they are looking to buy a vehicle... 11/01/2016

Very knowledgable, friendly and approachable staff. Very client service oriented. Really made effort to answer questions and follow up with us. Definitely worth a visit if they are looking to buy a vehicle. Very happy with purchase and our experience at the dealership. Knowledgable and took time to explain and clarify things we were unclear about. 

-Miles H.-

Helpful from all the various departments... 10/11/2016

We made an Appointment and the salesman was prepared and ready to asisst us. No Pressure sales. Helpful from all the various departments always friendly and polite.

-Karen S.-

My experience, overall, was good and highly satisfying. 09/27/2016

Campus Honda offers a big variety of services, along with professional staff and punctual alternatives in case of need. The cars purchasable are all very cool, within an affordable quality/price according to the type of car you are looking for. My experience, overall, was good and highly satisfying. All the steps covered for the purchase respected my needs for a proper brand new vehicle. Staff was nice and understanding towards my demands.

-Riccardo T.-

We had a great experience buying our first car from Honda. 09/27/2016

We had a great experience buying our first car from Honda. We didn't feel any pressure at all compared to other car dealers.

-Golda R.-

Professional, friendly, knowledgable... 09/27/2016

Professional, friendly, knowledgable, good access and service department is second to none.

-Hilda H.-

The dealership always meets my expectations... 08/22/2016

The only way to exceed my expectations would be to provide service for free!! The dealership always meets my expectations.

-Ian H-

Every one of our questions were answered and every need was met! 08/22/2016

Every person at Campus Honda wa knowledgeable, friendly and very thorough. Every one of our questions were answered and every need was met!

-Brenda H.-

The service is excellent... 08/22/2016

The service is excellent. The salesman is fair, is honest, and works hard to get you the product that you want. You can ask as many questions and the sales people are patient. I also appreciated the timely manner that the sales person spent with me.

-Curby K.-

Our salesman was professional and he made the decision process simple 07/11/2016

It was a very positive experience, we were guided in a very thorough presentation of the vehicle, by far the best presentation of all the places we visited. Our salesman was very professional he made the decision process simple and starightforward. We had not planned on making a purchase that day but after taking a test drive, once we considered the purchase options avilable to us we made the descion to move forward with the purchase of our 2016 CRV. We have been really happy with our new Honda and would definetly recommend Campus Honda.

-Sharon-Rose M.-

I have always had excellent service fromt he Service Dept staff... 07/11/2016

Great vehicles, good information provided, no undue pressure to move forward with a purchase until we were confident in our choice. We felt we were treated very fairly by all staff at Campus Honda. I have always had excellent service from the Service Dept staff and mechanics Everyone I encountered at Campus Honda was, unexpectedly, friendly and helpful.

-James B.-

I had all my questions answered and was very happy with my salesperson 07/11/2016

I had an exceptionally good experience purchasing my vehicle and received a car I'm so happy to have. I would, and have, recommended Campus Honda to my friends. I had all my questions answered and was very happy with the salesperson. I always feel welcome when I come to the dealership. Everyone I spoke to were very nice.Overall, I had a wonderful experience and am very happy with my new Fit. Thank you.


-Ann M.-

I trust them there, and that's important to me. 07/11/2016

Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable people that are there. I trust them there, and that's important to me.

-Lesley G.-

They are interested in what suits the buyer... 07/11/2016

Very professional and efficient. Many options for financing and leasing. They are interested in what suits the buyer, not what may be advantageous to the dealership.

-Justin G.-

The entire buying experience was excellent. 06/27/2016

Very professional and courteous service. The entire buying experience was excellent.

-Anil K-

I can see why we keep coming back to Honda... 06/27/2016

The staff was great to deal with and quick to answer questions and to help us make our best decision. They were able to provide full service help with sales, financing, and licensing. I would definitely purchase from them again. Super vehicle. I can see why we keep coming back to Honda and that this vehicle will provide us years of service, protection, and fun.

-Kingsley L.-

Great service from start to finish! 06/27/2016

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable staff understanding of the customers needs without the pushy sales pitch. Great service from start to finish!

-Shirley C.-

I would recommend them to anyone!! 06/27/2016

The team at Campus Honda made my experience getting my first car great. Thank you for your excellent customer service - I would recommend them to anyone!!

-Natalie P.-

...even as my car ages, it will continue to be reliable. 06/15/2016

The regular service had several extra things added to the list. All were fixed in a timely fashion. I'm confident that even as my car ages, it will continue to be reliable.

-Nancy N.-

Service rep was polite, professional, and went above and beyond... 06/15/2016

Service rep was polite, professional, and went above and beyond to help me the best he could. I didnt think my timings could be met, yet the service was completed earlier! Well done Honda! Thank you very much.

-Michael M.-

Thank you to a great team of Staff at Campus Honda... 06/10/2016

We are Incredibly impressed with our Sales person, the Sales Manager and the Finance Management. Overall efficiency of support staff and Insurance capability on site made the day easier. The front end staff and their friendly reception make it a pleasure on arrival. Coffee machine is great! We turned to Campus Honda to buy our new vehicle as we are also very pleased with the Service department that we have dealt with, as our previous vehicle was a Honda Odyssey, well loved and well used " family funster" now behind us. Overall our experience buying our new car was an enjoyable day. Thank you to a great team of Staff at Campus Honda

-Susan Z-

Our salesperson was knowledgeable and listened... 05/31/2016

Our salesperson was knowledgeable and listened to the needs of what we were needing in a vehicle and didn't waste our time trying to up sell us over the budget we had in mind...

-Katherine K. Victoria-

We are thrilled with our new car... 05/20/2016

We are thrilled with our new car and the staff were fantastic. Everything was was well organized and explained well.

-Lisa T-

Overall a very good experience... 05/20/2016

The staff know their product well, allow you time to get to know the vehicle, answer questions without applying pressure. Overall a very good experience.

-Richard S-

Their Sales and Service areas are well appointed... 04/12/2016

Friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous sales associate. Their Sales and Service areas are well appointed and offer a user friendly environment. Overall a very positive experience for me.

-Robert F-

Went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle would meet my needs! 27/04/2016

They are great with flexibility and have always provided great services. I purchased my previous vehicle at Campus Honda and have all my services done there as well. I was glad to find a new vehicle with Honda to meet my commuting needs. I have never had such a positive experience with a dealership. Went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle would meet my needs!

-Stephanie P-

We can't say enough about the quality of client service... 03/28/2016

We would highly recommend Campus Honda to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle. We can't say enough about the quality of client service, expertise and experience. We had an amazing experience at Campus Honda because of the wonderful staff. Our Salesperson clearly has a superlative knowledge of, and expertise in, Honda products. It was very helpful to us that he was able to speak not only as a Honda salesperson, but also as someone with experience in owning and driving Hondas for many years and with family members who have done so as well. His sharing of those experiences was very useful and informative for us.

-Jeniffer F-

I truly appreciate the staff not pressuring me to buy a vehicle... 03/23/2016

In the 4 cars I've purchased, this was hands down the best experience I've had to date. I truly appreciate the staff not pressuring me to buy a vehicle and to purchase on my own terms. The lack of pressure and support along the way choosing a vehicle made my purchase sooner that I typically would have. I have already recommended to 3 friends in the market for a car.

-Douglas V-

I would definitely recommend Campus Honda to others. 03/14/2016

It was great, everyone was friendly, knowledgeable. The atmosphere was comfortable. I would go to Campus Honda again for any future vehicles, and I would definitely recommend Campus Honda to others.

-Nicole A-

Everyone was very friendly and I enjoyed the overall experience... 03/09/2016

Our Sales Associate arrived quickly and made the greatest effort to find the perfect car.Everyone was very friendly and I enjoyed the overall experience in purchasing the car.

-Brian P-

Very knowledgable and very friendly... 02/23/2016

Very knowledgable and very friendly salespeople and staff!

-Lorna B-

I leave with a smile on my face... 02/13/2016

I have had such great luck with Honda. Each time I take my car in for an oil change, the service is beyond amazing and I leave with a smile on my face. They go over and above the standard service and always make sure that I'm not inconvenienced by having work done on my car. Would recommend a honda vehicle to anyone!

-Amy K.-

I have been dealing with Campus for about 20 years for a reason... 27/04/2016

I have been dealing with Campus for about 20 years for a reason.Great people I also want to mention Dave who knows me well and always tries to make it work for me.

Natalie is fantastic.She doesn't try to sell me something I don't want and makes the process painless and relaxed.

Jim is the best.no hard selling.

-Terrence B.-

The very best is already the expected norm! 02/09/2016

Over the years I've always received the very best service, so I've come to expect the same on each visit. Without fail, this is the quality of service delivered, so it's difficult to be "above expectations" when the very best is already the expected norm!

-Susan W.-

All of the employees at the Victoria Campus Honda are wonderful! 02/03/2016

All of the employees at the Victoria Campus Honda are wonderful!

-Mellyssa B.-

The people we dealt with directly were all most courteous. 02/02/2016

The people we dealt with directly were all most courteous, professional and helpful. They were all also extremely knowledgeable about the Honda product and allowed us to make the best choice of Honda product to meet our needs.

-William M. Victoria-

Campus Honda was excellent from start to finish. 01/19/2016

Campus Honda was excellent from start to finish. It was really nice to step on to a busy lot and not be hassled or pushed in to test driving something I didn't want, or not be ignored. Hondas a solid brand and they have great brand representatives over at Campus

I've already got a few friends heading down there in the next week or two!

Did not take too much time. No pressure when discussing extended warranties. Was very nice & talked to me like I was a person, not just a customer.

-Dustin C-

Campus Honda is the only place I will purchase a car. 01/16/2016

Every time I visit Campus Honda, I am greeted with warmth, service and respect. My needs are always met and my questions always answered to my satisfaction. Campus Honda is the only place I will purchase a car.

My family has bought 3 cars from Mike. We are repeat customers and often refer people to Honda because of Mike's incredible level of knowledge, respect and exceptional customer service.

-Stephanie P-

And best of all, I LOVE my Fit! 01/12/2016

I have already told several people about my excellent experience at Campus Honda. It really was outstanding in every way. And best of all, I LOVE my Fit!

Igor was the perfect person to deal with: intelligent, thoughtful, a good listener, and extremely knowledgeable. My husband and I had met him four years ago when we were looking to buy a used car, and we were so impressed with him then that we remembered him. It was he who drew us back to Campus Honda, and we could not have been happier with our decision. And we will definitely recommend him to our friends.

-Joan B-

Best experience at a dealership. 01/11/2016

Ive already told my friends and family how wonderful you were at Campus Honda. Best experience at a dealership. Absolutely love the car. Exactly what were looking for. I will definitely come back in the future.

Nathalie was very thorough. Explained everything and a pleasure to deal with.

Blair was a great person to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the car. First time I had such a wonderful experience at a dealership. Took us on a test drive and had us both drive the car. Went inside and out of the car. Thank you Blair for everything.

-Sharon W-

He made me realize the civic is the coolest thing... 27/04/2016

I went shopping for cars all over and the sales guy at Campus Honda was really great! He was the reason I went with a Civic. I had bad experiences with the other sales guys at the other shops. So I decided to buy the Civic. And I love the car too!! The salesperson plus the car, were a perfect match!! He made me realize the civic is the coolest thing to buy for a person like me. I would definitely introduce my other friends to him.

-Airene C-

I am thrilled with my purchase! 12/02/2015

I personally have been looking for a new vehicle for the past few years. When I came into campus Honda, I was sure that I had already committed to a Volkswagen. Although, I was never comfortable or satisfied enough to commit to a vehicle. The though of purchasing something gave me anxiety. Doug made my first car buying experience incredibly positive. I am thrilled with my purchase! Thank you campus Honda!!

-Ashley P-

Obviously we are sold on Hondas... 27/04/2016

This is the 3rd Accord and 6th Honda in total that my family and I have bought from the dealership. It has always been a pleasant and hassle-free experience. Obviously we are sold on Hondas and express that to our friends and families.

The salesperson Doug was very pleasant and I felt relaxed and at ease right away when dealing with him.

-Jean D-

I always recommend Campus Honda... 09/22/2015

I always recommend Campus Honda to people who are looking for a good experience with service and a reliable vehicle.

Mike Smith has always been aware of our needs. He is very helpful and knows the vehicles well. He has always made sure that our vehicle suits our family needs over the last 25 years. Fantastic sales associate.

-Douglas B-

I would say that I felt welcomed... 09/02/2015

I would say that I felt welcomed, understood and my wishes respected every step of the way. Everyone, especially my Salesperson, were very accommodating and professional. Everything about this experience far exceeding my expectations. Big big thank you

-Hana D-

I feel Campus Honda goes above and beyond with there customer service. 08/12/2015

Best car purchase experience I have ever had and would highly recommend Campus Honda. My sales person has called to see if there is anything I needed help with. I feel Campus Honda goes above and beyond with there customer service.

-Sharlene R-

The advisor was extremely friendly and courteous 27/04/2016

The advisor was extremely friendly and courteous, and he answered my questions knowledgeably. The vehicle was ready for pick up ahead of schedule (I received both a phone call and an email), and the car was sparkling clean inside and out when I arrived. We have been dedicated Honda owners for years, and it is wonderful to see that the service at this dealership continues to exceed our expectations, just as it did when we bought our first (of many) Honda from them over 25 years ago! Thank-you!

-Heather G-

Honda made a same-day appointment to look at it 08/12/2015

I had a big event that my department was hosting at the Victoria Conference Centre. My car chose the day before to die... not knowing if it was battery or more serious electronics, Honda made a same-day appointment to look at it. I was able to get the car to Honda (from a boost), and then the car refused to start again at Honda so they rolled her into the shop. Same day appointment, same day battery replacement (what was needed), and cab fair to my place of work. AWESOME!!

-Melissa D-

Everyone is happy and very helpful 27/04/2016

We were greeted with a very cheerful salesman as he opened the door for us as we arrived. The Best Experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle . I would highly recommend Campus Honda. Everyone is happy and very helpful. Right from the time we arrived and to the time we left with our new accord!

-Manjit T-

The whole experience was very welcoming and sincere 06/25/2015

Everyone that we dealt with was kind and genuine. We really enjoyed our experience and felt valued and listened to. If there were any questions or details that our salespeople weren't sure of they went and found the information for us. At no time did we feel any pressure in "sales". The whole experience was very welcoming and sincere, and we are extremely happy with our purchase, and we were invited to return at any time if we had any questions.

-David H-

The best cars, the very best service anywhere! 27/04/2016

Hi there!  I brought my 2009 CRV into Campus Honda this past week for a service visit to fix a noisy automatic door lock mechanism.  From talking to the service representative at pickup, it sounds like it turned out to be a difficult repair, but fortunately for me, this work was covered by my warranty.fantastic!

I also had my windshield wipers replaced at my request.AND service washed my car inside and out!  This all cost me about $25.can you believe it?  How lucky am I?

I have been bringing my Hondas to Campus Honda.or Honda at that location.for almost 21 years, I've bought two Hondas there as well and am revving up to buy a third.

You guys rock!!  The best cars, the very best service anywhere!  I love you guys!!

-Anita F-

It was a far way to travel... but completely worth it. 06/08/2015

The service provided was excellent. They went above and beyond for the lease of the Fit. Being from Vancouver they made it easier and convent to lease the Fit in Victoria. It was a far way to travel for leasing a Honda Fit but completely worth it.

-Justine P-

Questions were answered promptly & courteously 06/03/2015

I called the dealership and was given an appt. to fix the door lock actuator. When I dropped off the Honda, I was offered either a taxi voucher or bus tickets which I declined as I live close, but thought it was a nice touch. I was notified, later that day, that the repairs were done (within the specified timeframe) via both email and a phone call...another nice touch. When I picked up the Honda, it had been washed.!..that was a wonderful surprise because I live in an apartment and do not have a car wash facility. I also had a few questions for your employee as still trying to figure out all the buttons & those questions were answered promptly & courteously. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience.

-Joanne F.-

The customer service was above and beyond... 06/03/2015

I was welcomed as soon as I walked in the door.

Igor Fleming was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was treated very well and he was a pleasure to deal with. He said to call any time and also I received a followup email from him which was much appreciated.

I would say it was a very easy experience and the customer service was above and beyond. I was impressed how helpful and courteous everyone was.

-Cheryl P-

I am very happy with Campus Honda just the way you are 27/04/2016

I was going to mark as "above expectations" but I have come to expect a very high level of service from Campus Honda and am never disappointed. I am very happy with Campus Honda just the way you are. Thank you.

-James B-

I always suggest to my family and friends that they go to Campus Honda 27/04/2016

I am totally satisfied with my experience at Campus Honda. This is my fifth Campus Honda and all my cars have been fabulous. Jim Galand has been great at helping me pick appropriate vehicles as my needs have evolved. The service people have been super as well, and Honda Canada has come through for me as far as warrantee when required. I always suggest to my family and friends that they go to Campus Honda when looking to change or purchase vehicles.

-Karen T.-

It's worth the trip over for the best service! 27/04/2016

I had the BEST experience with Campus Honda and I would recommend using them if you are ever considering a Honda, no matter if you live in Vancouver - it's worth the trip over for the best service!

-Shauna G.-